Resilience House to Safer and Resilient Community in South-East Asia highlights the 3 thematic scopes of Disaster Management, Health and Organizational Development/Youth.
The model was proposed by technical managers of the South-East Asian Red Cross Red Crescent societies to the Leadership meeting in the same region in 2014 with the support of IFRC. The model is flexible and evolves following the growing experiences of the National Societies of this region in line with global IFRC Framework for Community Resilience.

You might be interested in these resources:

Rate this!

No ratings yet.

Rate This!

Leave a Reply